Serbia rescinds Montenegro ambassador expulsion – BBC News


The 1918 assembly ruled that Montenegro would become part of the Kingdom of Serbs, Croats and Slovenes, which was later known as Yugoslavia. In 2006, Montenegro declared independence, becoming a sovereign state for the first time since the end of the First World War.

Dejar respuesta

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here